Advisors


James Barker

Director, Corporate Development
Finance and M&A
Red Ventures
jbarker@redventures.com
LINKEDIN

Reg Gabriel

CEO
Ascend Goals (Acquired by
Aperture Education)
reg@ascendgoals.com
LINKEDIN

Betsy Hauser

CEO
Tech Talent South
betsy@techtalentsouth.com
LINKEDIN

David Jones

Co-Founder & Board of Directors
Flexential
David.Jones@flexential.com
LINKEDIN

Mark Mahoney

Co-Founder
Jackrabbit Technologies
mmahoney@jackrabbittech.com
LINKEDIN

Billy Parker

Partner
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
billy.parker@dhg.com
LINKEDIN

Don Rainey

General Partner
Grotech Ventures
drainey@grotech.com
LINKEDIN

Jeff Richek

CFO
Lumaverse Technologies
jeff.richek@lumaverse.com
LINKEDIN

Chris Rosbrook

CFO
crosbrook@gmail.com
LINKEDIN

Dan Roselli

Co-Founder + Managing Director
RevTechLabs & CFV Ventures
droselli@revtechlabs.co
LINKEDIN

Brian Shaw

CFO
Discovery Education
brian@discoveryed.com
LINKEDIN

Brandon Shelton

Managing Partner
TFX Capital
bshelton@tfxcap.com
LINKEDIN

John Stewart

Former CEO
MapAnything
john.stewart@dhgllp.com
LINKEDIN

Sam Teden

Investor
Anthos Capital Management
steden@anthoscapital.com
LINKEDIN

Tobi Walter

Tech VC
Cofounders Capital
tobi@cofounderscapital.com
LINKEDIN

Derek Wang

CEO
Stratifyd, Inc.
derek.wang@stratifyd.com
LINKEDIN

Desmond Wiggan Jr.

Co-Founder & CEO
BatteryXchange
desmond@batteryxchange.co
LINKEDIN

Bob Youakim

Chairman of the Board
Passport
bob@passportinc.com
LINKEDIN

Todd Buelow

Managing Partner
Principal
todd.buelow@dualbootpartners.com
LINKEDIN

MattButler2
Matt Butler

Business Performance Advisor
Insperity
Matt.Butler@insperity.com
LINKEDIN

John Christenbury

Tenant Representative
CBRE
John.Christenbury@cbre.com
LINKEDIN

Jonathan Dry

Managing Director
MBL Advisors, Inc.
 jonathan.dry@mbl-advisors.com
LINKEDIN

 

Juan Garzon

Managing Director
Innovate Charlotte
juan@inclt.org
LINKEDIN 

Sharai Lavoie

CEO
Lavoie CPA PLLC
 slavoie@lavoiepllc.com
LINKEDIN

Alexander Scharyj

Partner
Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP
ascharyj@mmmlaw.com
LINKEDIN

Brandon Martin

Partner
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)
Brandon.Martin@claconnect.com
LINKEDIN